Management:

Dreamboat Management

remy.meijer@dreamboatmanagement.com

+ 31 (0) 6 105 300 79

 

Bookings:

Europe - Claire Courtney - Earth Agency

clairecourtney@earth-agency.com

US - Steve Ferguson - APA Agency

sferguson@apa-agency.com

Netherlands - Jacco Van Lanen - Double Vee Concerts

jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

 

Press:

Online PR UK - Liv Willars - One Beat Digital

liv@onebeatdigital.com

Online PR US - Sally Hedberg - PIAS USA

sally.hedberg@pias.com

Print Media - Jodie Banaszkiewicz - Stay Golden PR

jodie@staygoldenpr.com

Press NL - Yolanda Ulger - PIAS NL

Yolanda.Ulger@pias.com

 

Label:

Heavenly Recordings/PIAS

danny@heavenlyrecordings.com